Teachers

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Manoucheca Paul Manoucheca Paul
  • 4th Grade Teacher
mpaul@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Marlon Wong Marlon Wong
  • P.E Teacher
mwong@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Katherine Acosta Katherine Acosta
  • 3rd Grade
KAcosta@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Brenda Alexis Brenda Alexis
  • Early Learning Center: Babies
BAlexis@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Kathleen Chase Kathleen Chase
  • K - 8 Art
  • Music/Choir
KChase@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Yuccate Desrouleaux Yuccate Desrouleaux
  • K4 Teacher
  • Cheerleading
YDesrouleaux@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Tara Fox Tara Fox
  • English 11 & 12
TFox@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x360
betsie franqui Betsie Franqui
  • 6th Grade Teacher
bfranqui@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • ELEM/MS Computers
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Shantrell Holcomb Shantrell Holcomb
  • 1st Grade Teacher
sholcomb@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Sara isma Sara Isma
  • K-5 Teacher
sisma@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Kenia Martinez Kenia Martinez
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: 3rd - 5th
KMartinez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Amanda Mata Amanda Mata
  • 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Aid
amata@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Jessie Moore Jessie Moore
  • Daycare: Age 1
JMoore@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
senani pedzisa Senani Pedzisa
  • HS Science Teacher
Spedzisa@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
javel perriel Javel Perriel
  • Band Teacher
Jperriel@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Margie Sapp Margie Sapp
  • Daycare: Age 1
Msapp@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Erica Seymore Erica Seymore
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: K4 - 2nd
ESeymore@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Barbara Snead
  • Daycare: Age 3
BSnead@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x358
Tirso Tavarez Tirso Tavarez
  • 6th Grade Teacher
Jperriel@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
oscar urbina Oscar Urbina
  • HS Bible Teacher
  • 9th Grade English Teacher
ourbina@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
ana vasquez Ana Vasquez
  • HS Math Teacher
AVasquez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Kamille Way Kamille Way
  • HS History Teacher
kway@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Rose Yarborough Rose Yarborough
  • Daycare: Age 2
Ryarborough@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554