Teachers

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Katherine Acosta Katherine Acosta
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
KAcosta@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Brenda Alexis
  • Daycare: Baby Room
BAlexis@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Stefanie Chadee-Daviglus Stefanie Chadee-Daviglus
  • 7th Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: 6th-8th
  • AEP Coordinator
SDaviglus@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Kathleen Chase
  • Art Teacher
  • Music/Choir Teacher
Kchase@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Yuccate Desrouleaux Yuccate Desrouleaux
  • K4 Teacher
YDesrouleaux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Tara Fox Tara Fox
  • HS Language Teacher
  • Yearbook Director
  • SLi Director
TFox@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x360
betsie franqui Betsie Franqui
  • 6th Grade Teacher
bfranqui@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • ELM/MS Computer Teacher
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
kerrie ironman Kerrie Ironman
  • HS History Teacher
KIronman@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
sara isma Sara Isma
  • K5 Teacher
sisma@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
shayna johnson-brown Shayna Johnson-Brown
  • 4th Grade Teacher
Sjohnson-brown@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Brenda Lee Brenda Lee
  • Library Skills
  • K4/K5 Computer Teacher
BLee@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x337
chris maignan Christopher Maignan
  • Athletic Director
  • PE/Fitness Teacher
CMaignan@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Kenia Martinez Kenia Martinez
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: 3rd - 5th
KMartinez@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x348
Yohan McGlashan Yohan McGlashan
  • Beginning Band
  • Intermediate Band
  • Advanced Band
YMcglashan@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Jessie Moore Jessie Moore
  • Daycare: Age 1
JMoore@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
jerry nelson Jerry Nelson
  • HS Bible Teacher
jnelson@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
senani pedzisa Senani Pedzisa
  • HS Science Teacher
Spedzisa@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Carol Price Carol Price
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Virtual School Coordinator
CPrice@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x341
Marthica Santiesteban
  • Daycare: Age 2
MSantiesteban@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x000
Jonathan Sapp
  • PE Teacher
  • Head Coach - Varsity Boys Basketball
  • ELM Computer Teacher
JSapp@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Margie Sapp
  • Daycare: Age 1
Msapp@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Erica Seymore Erica Seymore
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: K4 - 2nd
ESeymore@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Barbara Snead
  • Daycare: Age 3
BSnead@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x358
Ana Torres Ana Torres
  • 1st Grade Teacher
ATorres@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
oscar urbina Oscar Urbina
  • 8th Grade Teacher
ourbina@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
ana vasquez Ana Vasquez
  • HS Math Teacher
AVasquez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Rose Yarborough
  • Daycare: Age 2
Ryarborough@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554