Administrators & Directors

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Marcia Davis Marcia Davis
  • K-8 Director
  • Assistant Head of School
MDavis@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x350
Ketsia Del Riego Ketsia Del Riego
  • Admissions Director
KDelRiego@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x330
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Extended Care Director
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Irene Howell Irene Howell
  • Early Learning Center Director
IHowell@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x347
chris maignan Christopher Maignan
  • Athletic Director
  • Health & Fitness Instructor
cmaignan@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Susan Nay Susan Nay
  • Business Administrator
SNay@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
Jerry Nelson Jerry Nelson
  • Head of School
  • HS Bible Teacher
JNelson@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
David Read David Read
  • Director of Technology
DRead@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x335
Henry Sapp Henry Sapp
  • Facilities Manager
HSapp@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x317