Administrators & Directors

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Stefanie Daviglus Stefanie Daviglus
  • K-8 Director
  • AEP Coordinator
SDaviglus@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Ketsia Del Riego Ketsia Del Riego
  • Admissions Director
KDelRiego@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x330
Tara Fox Tara Fox
  • Student Leader Director
  • Yearbook Director
  • FLVS Coordinator
  • PTI Coordinator
TFox@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x360
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Extended Care Director
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Irene Howell Irene Howell
  • Early Learning Center Director
IHowell@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x347
Susan Nay Susan Nay
  • Business Administrator
SNay@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734
jerry nelson Jerry Nelson
  • Head of School
JNelson@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x323
David Read David Read
  • IT Administrator
DRead@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x335
Henry Sapp Henry Sapp
  • Facilities Manager
HSapp@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734