Departments & Phone Numbers

Administrators & Directors

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Stefanie Daviglus Stefanie Daviglus
  • K-8 Director
  • AEP Coordinator
  • Assistant Head of School
SDaviglus@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x350
Ketsia Del Riego Ketsia Del Riego
  • Admissions Director
KDelRiego@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x330
Tara Fox Tara Fox
  • HS Director
TFox@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x360
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Extended Care Director
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Jerry Nelson Jerry Nelson
  • Head of School
JNelson@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x323
David Read
  • IT Director
DRead@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x335
Erica Seymore Erica Seymore
  • Early Learning Center Director
ESeymore@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x347

Teachers

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Shaniqua Jones
  • 4th Grade Teacher
Sjones@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Ryan Majewski
  • HS Bible Teacher
Rmajewski@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Manoucheca Paul Manoucheca Paul
  • Teacher Assistant
mpaul@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Marlon Wong Marlon Wong
  • Athletic Director
mwong@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Katherine Acosta Katherine Acosta
  • 3rd Grade
KAcosta@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Brenda Alexis Brenda Alexis
  • Daycare: 0-12 months
BAlexis@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
Tonya Brown
  • K-5 Teacher
tbrown@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Robert Brown
  • ELEM/MS Computers
  • FLVS
Rbrown@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Bobby Cheatham
  • HS English Teacher
BCheatham@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Yuccate Desrouleaux Yuccate Desrouleaux
  • K4 Teacher
  • Cheerleading
YDesrouleaux@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Rebecca Diaz
  • Daycare: Age 2
RDiaz@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
Tara Fox Tara Fox
  • HS Director
TFox@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x360
betsie franqui Betsie Franqui
  • 7th Grade Teacher
bfranqui@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • ELEM/MS Computers
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Shantrell Holcomb Shantrell Scott
  • 1st Grade Teacher
sholcomb@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Sara isma Sara Isma
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
sisma@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Silfida Jean- Baptiste
  • 8th Grade Teacher
Sjean-baptiste@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Kenia Martinez Kenia Martinez
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Lead Teacher: 3rd - 5th
KMartinez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Yohan McGlashan
  • Band Teacher
ymcglashan@nwbchurch.org (305) 685-8734
Margie Sapp Margie Sapp
  • Aftercare: Infants + Age 1
Msapp@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Jonathan Sapp
  • Elementary/MS P.E Instructor
  • Director Of Basketball Operations
  • Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
  • Asst. Athletic Director
Jsapp@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Michelle Scott
  • Teacher Assistant
mscott@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Barbara Snead
  • Daycare: Age 3
BSnead@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x358
Tirso Tavarez
  • 6th Grade Teacher
Ttavarez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Desiree Uptgrow
  • Aftercare: Age 2 + Age 3
duptgrow@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
Ana Vasquez
  • HS Math Teacher
AVasquez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Rose Yarborough Rose Yarborough
  • Daycare: Age 1
Ryarborough@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554

General Staff

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Jacob Charlton
  • Administrative Assistant
Jcharlton@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Gephane Dadaille Gephane Dadaille
  • Registrar
gdadaille@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x377
Christine Nelson Christine Nelson
  • Assistant Accounts Manager
CNelson@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Cheryl Scott Cheryl Scott
  • Cafe' Manager
  • Summer Camp Director
  • Cooking Class Instructor
CScott@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x372