WEEK B

Date & Time: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)