General Staff

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Jacob Charlton
  • Administrative Assistant
Jcharlton@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Donna Cummings Donna Cummings
  • Accounts Manager
DCummings@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x367
Gephane Dadaille Gephane Dadaille
  • Registrar
gdadaille@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x377
Christine Nelson Christine Nelson
  • Assistant Accounts Manager
CNelson@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
chantelle read Chantelle Read
  • Development Director
cread@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x349
Betty Rodriguez
  • Assistant Accounts Manager
Brodriguez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Cheryl Scott Cheryl Scott
  • Cafe' Manager
  • Summer Camp Director
  • Cooking Class Instructor
CScott@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x372