Departments & Phone Numbers

Administrators & Directors

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Stefanie Daviglus
  • Interim Head of School
  • AEP Coordinator
SDaviglus@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x350
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Extended Care Director
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
David Read
  • IT Director
DRead@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x335
Erica Seymore
  • Early Learning Center Director
ESeymore@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x347

Teachers

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Shaniqua Jones
  • 5th Grade Teacher
Sjones@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Marlon Wong
  • Athletic Director
mwong@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Katherine Acosta
  • 4th Grade Teacher
KAcosta@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Brenda Alexis Brenda Alexis
  • Daycare: 0-12 months
BAlexis@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
Tonya Brown
  • K-5 Teacher
tbrown@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Robert Brown
  • FLVS Coordinator
  • School Counselor
  • 9th Grade Bible
Rbrown@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Bobby Cheatham
  • HS English Teacher
BCheatham@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Yuccate Desrouleaux
  • K4 Teacher
  • Developmental Cheerleading
YDesrouleaux@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Rebecca Diaz
  • Daycare: Age 2
RDiaz@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
betsie franqui Betsie Franqui
  • HS Science
  • Yearbook
bfranqui@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Denise Heraux Denise Heraux
  • Middle School Computers
DHeraux@nwbm.org (305) 685-8734 x322
Shantrell Scott
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • Cheerleading Coach
sholcomb@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Sara isma Sara Isma
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
sisma@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Silfida Jean- Baptiste
  • 8th Grade Teacher
Sjean-baptiste@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Maria Lewis
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
MLewis@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Yohan McGlashan
  • HS Bible
ymcglashan@nwbchurch.org (305) 685-8734
Eric Rivera
  • HS History
ERivera@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Margie Sapp Margie Sapp
  • Aftercare: Infants + Age 1
Msapp@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554
Jonathan Sapp
  • Elementary/MS P.E Instructor
  • Director Of Basketball Operations
  • Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
  • Asst. Athletic Director
  • Elementary Computers
Jsapp@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Heather Schnake
  • 6th Grade Teacher
HSchnake@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Barbara Snead
  • Daycare: Age 3
BSnead@nwbm.org (305) 681-9554 x358
Desiree Uptgrow
  • Aftercare: Age 2 + Age 3
duptgrow@nweagles.org (305) 681-9554
Ana Vasquez
  • HS Math Teacher
  • Physics
AVazquez@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Nevski Vertus
  • 7th Grade Teacher
NVertus@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734

General Staff

Name Occupations Email Phone Number
Gephane Dadaille Gephane Dadaille
  • Registrar
gdadaille@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x377
Pat McGlashan
  • Accounting Department
PMcGlashan@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734
Cheryl Scott Cheryl Scott
  • Cafe' Manager
  • Summer Camp Director
  • Cooking Class Instructor
CScott@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734 x372
Rose Yarborough
  • School Secretary
Ryarborough@nweagles.org (305) 685-8734