WEEK A

Date & Time: 
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day) to Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 4, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)