Varsity Boys Basketball Practice

Date & Time: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Place: 
Gym
Address: 
951 NW 136th St.
miami, FL 33168