SLi (Student Leadership Institute)

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:15pm to 3:05pm
Place: 
Music Suite
Address: 
951 NW 136th St.
Miami, FL 33168