MS Boys Basketball Practice

Date & Time: 
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Place: 
Courtyard
Address: 
951 NW 136th St.
miami, FL 33168