CHAPEL: Middle School

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:15pm
Place: 
Auditorium
Address: 
951 NW 136th St.
Miami, FL 33168