CHAPEL: Middle School

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 2:15pm
Place: 
Auditorium
Address: 
951 NW 136th St.
Miami, FL 33168